Third Party Reviews

1
Blue Q | August 12, 2018 |

"The haircut they gave me was completely wrong and lopsided never going again bad service"

5
Kristy C. | August 08, 2018 |

"I take my boys to see Sarah at SportClips Danville. She is fantastic! She worked so patiently and with kindness when my youngest son was afraid of haircuts. She also knows exactly how to cut hair so that it looks great, is easy to care for, and grows out well. My boys love getting their hair cut!"

5
Bob G. | July 19, 2018 |

"I've been going to the Danville Sports Clips for a couple of years now and could not be happier with the level of service I quality of haircut I get. I always get the MVP and really appreciate the pampering."

1
Sonny P. | July 11, 2018 |

"Racist hairdresser's Lady said I went in and out of shop. Only to take 1 call, seems like she picks and chooses her clients."

5
Simon G. | June 27, 2018 |

"I and my kids are really happy with the Sport Clips at the Crow Canyon Rd. in Danville, very friendly staff and always welcome you. Our hairstylist Sarah is such a great master and great person, my sons Sean and Ryan really like her a lot."

5
E'Jaaz Ali | June 13, 2018 |

"Excellent service and professionalism. Will be making this my go to spot for my 2 year olds haircuts"

5
Collin Lee | May 16, 2018 |

"Been going to get my hair cut there now for about a year or so and I've never had any issues. Very clean facility and efficient staff. Multiple screens all throughout the shop playing multiple games and sports so you'll be entertained as well."

5
Charis Zhang | March 31, 2018 |

"Walk in haircut, no appointments. What's not to love?"

5
Ilan A. | October 10, 2013 |

"I have found this place after a long time searching with good hair cut place. Found Arlee is very good and listen what you are saying. Place is very neat and nice."

4
Mushmouth Y. | July 12, 2010 |

"I came here with a coupon through the mail. I thought I'd take my chances with the free haircut. Outside there was a huge sign that said locally owned. I came in right when it opened and I think it was the owner that greeted me. She was polite but curt, took some of my personal info and then asked me to sit down. I waited about 5-10 minutes while they got the place up and running which seemed like a lot. I mean if you are open at 10am- that should be when you're open, not when you walk in the door and setup. I got a great haircut which is why I am giving this place four stars. It was a clipper cut so pretty easy stuff but you'd be surprised how many places mess up even a simple clipper cut. They had some World Cup going on the TV screens which was nice and the conversation was kept a minimum. I don't like chatty barbers so that was great. Afterwards I got a shampoo- nice touch and a warm towel on the face- super nice- and then a brief massager on the back- seems like a bit of a waste to me. Either give a real massage or don't. Those electric things for 60-seconds on your back aren't really relaxing. Then came the upsell- you can buy the loyalty program and get the extras included or you can buy the special tea shampoo, etc. I don't really like being upsold when getting a haircut but that's probably part of the deal when you get a free haircut. If I dropped $18 and had to hear a sales pitch on top of that, I'd probably be more upset and this would be a three star rating instead. Definitely recommend this place. It seems targeted directly at men who don't want something a bit nicer than Supercuts or the other cheapo haircut shops, but not interested in visiting a high-end salon."